Food for Thought in Preparation for the free New Moon in Sagittarius Tele-Class and Meditation on Thursday, December 13, 2012

FREE NEW MOON TELECLASS & MEDITATION
(click above for more info on the class)

Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 6 PM Eastern Time

 

CLASS TIME IN OTHER TIME ZONES

USA:  12 Noon Hawaii (Honolulu), 3 PM Pacific, 4 PM Mountain, 5 PM Central, 6 PM Eastern

Call 218.862.1300 and use code 122069 to join the call.

This New Moon occurred in the sign of Sagittarius, on Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 3:42 AM Eastern Standard Time.

Key Words / Phrases to Reflect On for this New Moon in Sagittarius

faith and hope in the future
optimistically opening to your heart’s desires
expanding your belief system
finding meaning in your life
discovering a talent for happiness (yay!)
holy, happy, noble, rich feelings


That’s probably enough to start with…

And I look forward to talking with you this evening at 6 PM Eastern!

Listen to The Sun at Midwinter: A Meditation by John Matthews, as read by Michelle Gregg
(
this link includes the transcript to the teleclass as well)

Here is the chart we’ll be using that is an Aries Wheel reflecting only the planets without a rising sign or houses – so no specific place specified. The chart is based on the natural wheel of the Zodiac beginning with Aries.

Chart for the New Moon in Sagittarius, Dec. 13, 2012, 3:42 AM EST. This is an Aries Wheel.

Chart for the New Moon in Sagittarius, Dec. 13, 2012, 3:42 AM EST. This is an Aries Wheel.