Heart Opening Inspiration for the New Moon in Leo (tomorrow, August 17, 2012 at 11:54 AM)

Watch the video below just before my New Moon Teleclass & Meditation tomorrow at 6 PM Eastern, to really get into the spirit and heart space of the New Moon in Leo. 

This video was sent to me via email by a dear neighbor and friend, and it simply said “You should see this.” Well, I did and I think you ALL should see it!!

This message and these gorgeous images are perfect inspiration for the New Moon in Leo that happens tomorrow. Please allow yourself 10 short minutes to open your heart to gratitude, to living in the moment, and to moving through each and every day as though it were both your first day of life, and your very last one.

I promise you’ll feel a shift in your heart if you watch.

The video is a TED Talk by Louie Schwartzberg and within the TED Talk is one of his short films:

Louie Schwartzberg is an award-winning cinematographer, director, and producer whose notable career spans more than three decades providing breathtaking imagery for feature films, television shows, documentaries and commercials.

This piece includes his short film on Gratitude and Happiness. Brother David Steindl-Rast’s spoken words, Gary Malkin’s musical compositions and Louie’s cinematography make this a stunningly beautiful piece, reminding us of the precious gift of life, and the beauty all around us.

Thanks to all of you!

Food for Thought in Preparation for the free New Moon in Leo Tele-Class and Meditation on Friday, August 17, 2012

Creating from the Heart at the New Moon in Leo on August 17, 2012

FREE NEW MOON TELECLASS & MEDITATION
(click above for more info on the class)

Friday, August 17, 2012 at 6 PM Eastern Time

 

CLASS TIME IN OTHER TIME ZONES

USA:  12 Noon Hawaii (Honolulu), 3 PM Pacific, 4 PM Mountain, 5 PM Central, 6 PM Eastern

UK & EUROPE:  11 PM UK (London), 12 Midnight France (Paris), 12 Midnight Italy (Rome), 12 Midnight Germany (Berlin, Munich)

INDIA (Mumbai):  3:30 AM the following day

PHILIPPINES (Manilla):  6 AM the following day

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND:  8 AM the following day in Australia (Sydney), 10 AM the following day in New Zealand  (Wellington) 

Call 218.862.1300 and use code 122069 to join the call.

This New Moon occurs in the sign of Leo, on Friday, August 17, 2012 at 11:54 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Key Words / Phrases to Reflect On for this New Moon Chart

emotionally playful
creating from the heart
engaging your inner child (the one who still knows your heart’s desires even if you’ve forgotten!)
expressing desires through the emotions
“getting real” with creative drive
allowing divine inspiration to come through
balancing emotional needs with responsibilies and duties
expressing guilt and anxiety

That’s probably enough to start with…

And I look forward to talking with you on Friday!

Here is the chart we’ll be using that is an Aries Wheel reflecting only the planets without a rising sign or houses – so no specific place specified. The chart is based on the natural wheel of the Zodiac beginning with Aries.

Chart for the New Moon in Leo on August 17, 2012 at 11:54 AM Eastern.
This is an Aries Wheel – no specific place has been used.